Paying Respects to Baby Danger’s Physical Form

20121016-112000.jpg

20121016-112012.jpg

Please wear PURPLE, PINK or BLUE to the funeral to honour Phoenix’s favourite colours

About mimidanger

www.loveforphoenix.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Paying Respects to Baby Danger’s Physical Form

  1. RN83 says:

    To Mama and Papa Danger,

    So sorry to hear about your loss. Phoenix was a beautiful girl that looked like she was full of light, love and happiness. You’re family is in my thoughts❤

  2. Jacqui says:

    Hi Jenn & Rahman, I’m Laura & Kelsey’s mum and I am so sorry for your loss. There’s another angel in heaven now and she’s safe in God’s arms. I thought you might find comfort in this poem, as I did when I recently lost my mum. God bless…

    Death is nothing at all,
    I have only slipped away
    into the next room.

    I am I,
    and you are you;
    whatever we were to each other,
    that, we still are.

    Call me by my old familiar name,
    speak to me in the easy way
    which you always used,
    put no difference in your tone,
    wear no forced air
    of solemnity or sorrow.

    Laugh as we always laughed
    at the little jokes we shared together.
    Let my name ever be
    the household word that it always was.
    Let it be spoken without effect,
    without the trace of a shadow on it.

    Life means all
    that it ever meant.
    It is the same as it ever was.
    There is unbroken continuity.

    Why should I be out of mind
    because I am out of sight?

    I am waiting for you,
    for an interval,
    somewhere very near,
    just around the corner.

    All is well.

  3. rooksgolla says:

    In tears reading through this blog. My prayers and love to all of you….especially Baby Danger. I can’t imagine. All of you are warriors. Your little angel is in a wonderful place now.

  4. kelseycsmart says:

    Jenn, Rahman, and family – you are in my thoughts each day, never forgotten. I will always have Phoenix in my heart. May you continue to be surrounded by love and support… <3<3<3<3<3

Leave a Reply

