With Heavy Hearts

Please paint your nails purple for Phoenix.

20121013-162654.jpg

About kelseycsmart

www.kelseysmart.ca
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to With Heavy Hearts

  1. Joanne Brunoro says:

    Beautiful photo!! Xoxo
    An amazing family!

  2. Loy Machan says:

    I’m lost for words…..I am so sorry………

  3. Mari Laurenciano says:

    She was a ray of sunshine that will continue to shine in our hearts and memories. My thoughts are w/ you and your family.

  4. senchy says:

    My thoughts are with you. Stay strong.
    Love from Europe ❤

  5. Fabiola Rojas says:

    My heart and prayers go out to you at this most difficult time. May your heart and soul find peace and comfort.

  6. Steven Chang says:

    Jennifer, so sorry to hear about your loss… May Phoenix rest in peace. My prayers and thoughts go out to you and your husband.

  7. Sumita Tayal says:

    I am so sorry Jennifer to hear your loss. My prayers and thoughts are with you and your family….Phoenix was indeed a true angel !

  8. Jennifer Esmeria says:

    Its hard to find the words to express how deeply sorry we are for your loss. This is a gorgeous picture of your beautiful family. Our thoughts and prayers are with you. Jen, Mike and Miles Esmeria.

  9. Susan Vann says:

    My thoughts and prayers are with you, I am very sorry to hear about your loss. Pheonix was a very special little girl who I am sure brought joy to many people.

  10. Subby says:

    Jen, I feel very sad to hear this news, I cannot even imagine what you have gone though and what you are going through. I am a mother, and the thought of going through your journey silences me, I have no words to express the feeling. I am deeply sorry for your loss. Pheonix was a wonderful girl and its very heart whelming that she had the support from two strong and courageous parents and a wonderful circle of family and freinds. She will be remembered by her wonderful smile, for her fighting spirit and very inspiring story. God Bless her.

  11. Ali Jeebs says:

    That’s a beautiful photo. I know nik so I’ve been following your story for a while. I do not have children, nor do I know if I ever will. However, I can’t even imagine the pain that this family is going through. My heart is heavy but it’s clear that this girl was loved. She obviously knows more strength and courage that I could ever know in my 20-some years. My prayers are with you. Much Love and blessings. P.s my nails are staying purple for the rest of the year 🙂

Leave a Reply

